Unit 4 Test

Take Unit 4 test here

Another week past and I don’t seem to be getting anywhere. Hoping that my link to Unit 4 Test works now finally works after 4 tries of getting it to. 🙂

Will start Unit 5 and still work on Unit 4 as well.

Good news is that my husband came into school and downloaded Balabolka onto the laptops in my department. The good man is going to come in again next week and download Word Talk and My Study Bar as well. Thankfully I had the foresight to have the ICT technician to allow me access to downloading software when he set up the laptops for me.  Not enough hours in the day at the moment. So much I need to do, so much I want do do. 🙂

I showed the library assistant today a structured document and she wants to learn how to do them, so I will send her a link to see how this is done. Also showed another colleague Balabolka and she was very impressed. As she speaks to a lot of learning support teachers I am sure this will be passed around. So I am slowly getting the word out there.

Hope all is going well in the New Year.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Unit 4 Test

  1. Pingback: Text to Speech Quiz | atechnotebook

Leave a Reply

